Contacts

Pittock Mansion
3229 NW Pittock Drive
Portland, OR 97210

(503) 823-3623 Main Office and Information Tape

Pittock Mansion Personnel


Visitor Services Team: Daniel Berger,  Annaka Cady, Kathy Hurd, Nikki Killian-Schafbuch, Ashley Klump, and Morgan McFall, Daniel McWhorter

Responsibilities: admissions & museum store sales
Direct line: (503) 823-3623

Visitor Services Manager, Elizabeth Marcum
Responsibilities: visitor services, museum store, group & discovery tours
Direct line: (503) 823-4152 | emarcum@pittockmansion.org

Development Manager, Marilou Bohmann
Responsibilities: membership, financial donations, sponsorships, grants, corporate events
Direct line: (503) 823-1651 | mbohmann@pittockmansion.org

Marketing Communications Manager, Angela Allee
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, publications, website, media relations
Direct line: (503) 823-3979 | aallee@pittockmansion.org

Curator & Programs Manager, Patricia Larkin 
Responsibilities: exhibits, programs, artifact donations, volunteers
Direct line: (503) 823-3619 | plarkin@pittockmansion.org

Manager of Administration & Special Projects, Erin Atkinson
Responsibilities: Human resources, IT
Direct line: (503) 823-3564 | eatkinson@pittockmansion.org 

Museum Education Specialist, Paula Allen
Responsibilities: volunteer support, program assistance
Direct line: (503) 823-3587 | pallen@pittockmansion.org

Executive Director, Marta Bones
Responsibilities: management, fundraising, community relations
Direct line (503) 823-3625  | mbones@pittockmansion.org

 

Hours

Feb–June 11–4PM Daily
July–Aug. 10–5PM Daily
Sept.–Dec. 11–4PM Daily
*November 22-24 CLOSED
*Thanksgiving CLOSED
*Christmas CLOSED
January CLOSED

 

Admission

Members FREE
Adults $9.50
Seniors (65+) $8.50
Youth (ages 6–18) $6.50
Children under 6 FREE

Video Tour

Video Tour