Contacts

Pittock Mansion
3229 NW Pittock Drive
Portland, OR 97210

(503) 823-3623 Main Office and Information

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Pittock Mansion Personnel

Visitor Services Team: Daniel Berger, Kyla Foster, Bridgette Fuller, Jim Howard, Katherine Modlin, Kelli Sawyer, Brie Schettle, Devin Smith, and William Toon
Responsibilities: admissions, group tour reservations, museum store sales
Direct line: (503) 823-3623

Museum Services Coordinator, Heather Fenn
Responsibilities: visitor services, museum store, retail shipping coordination
Direct line: (503) 823-3991
Email: hfenn@pittockmansion.org

Accounting & Administrative Support Specialist, Gale Pudlitzke
Responsibilities: accounting, general office and administrative coordination
Direct line: (503) 823-1652
Email: gpudlitzke@pittockmansion.org

Development Manager, Eva Aigner
Responsibilities: membership, financial donations, sponsorships, grants, corporate events
Direct line: 503-823-1651
Email: eaigner@pittockmansion.org

Marketing Communications Specialist, Amy Mintonye 
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, publications, website, media relations
Direct line: (503) 823-3979
Email: amintonye@pittockmansion.org

Museum Education Specialist, Michelle Fitzsimmons
Responsibilities: discovery tours, volunteer support, program assistance
Direct line: (503) 823-3587
Email: mfitzsimmons@pittockmansion.org

Curator & Programs Manager, Patricia Larkin 
Responsibilities: exhibits, programs, artifact donations
Direct line: (503) 823-3619
Email: plarkin@pittockmansion.org

Manager of Administration & Special Projects, Erin Atkinson
Responsibilities: general administration, human resources, facilities maintenance, IT
Direct line: (503) 823-3564
Email: eatkinson@pittockmansion.org 

Associate Director, Jennifer Gritt
Responsibilities: visitor services operations, museum store, merchandise buying
Direct line: (503) 823-4152
Email: jgritt@pittockmansion.org

Executive Director, Marta Bones
Responsibilities: management, fundraising, community relations
Direct line (503) 823-3625
Email: mbones@pittockmansion.org

 

Hours

Sept. – Dec 11am – 4pm Daily
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
January
CLOSED
Feb. – June 11am – 4pm Daily
July & Aug. 10am – 5pm Daily

 

Admission

Members FREE
Adults $11.00
Seniors (65+) $10.00
Youth (ages 6–18) $8.00
Children under 6 FREE

Want to learn more about Pittock Mansion?

Video Tour

Video Tour