Contacts

Pittock Mansion
3229 NW Pittock Drive
Portland, OR 97210

(503) 823-3623 Main Office and Information

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Pittock Mansion Personnel

Visitor Services Team: Daniel Berger, Bridgette Fuller, Jim Howard, Katherine Modlin, Caitlin Reynolds, Kelli Sawyer, Brie Schettle, Devin Smith, and William Toon
Responsibilities: admissions, group tour reservations, museum store sales
Direct line: (503) 823-3623

Museum Services Coordinator, Heather Fenn
Responsibilities: visitor services, museum store, retail shipping coordination
Direct line: (503) 823-3991
Email: hfenn@pittockmansion.org

Accounting & Administrative Support Specialist, Gale Pudlitzke
Responsibilities: accounting, general office and administrative coordination
Direct line: (503) 823-1652
Email: gpudlitzke@pittockmansion.org

Interim Development Director, Lara C. Miller
Responsibilities: membership, financial donations, sponsorships, grants, corporate events
Direct line: 503-823-1651
Email: lmiller@pittockmansion.org

Marketing Communications Officer, Amy Mintonye 
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, publications, website, media relations
Direct line: (503) 823-3979
Email: amintonye@pittockmansion.org

Museum Education Specialist, Kyla Foster
Responsibilities: discovery tours, volunteer support, program assistance
Direct line: (503) 823-3587
Email: kfoster@pittockmansion.org

Curator & Programs Manager, Patricia Larkin 
Responsibilities: exhibits, programs, artifact donations
Direct line: (503) 823-3619
Email: plarkin@pittockmansion.org

Manager of Administration & Special Projects, Erin Atkinson
Responsibilities: general administration, human resources, facilities maintenance, IT
Direct line: (503) 823-3564
Email: eatkinson@pittockmansion.org 

Associate Director, Jennifer Gritt
Responsibilities: visitor services operations, museum store, merchandise buying
Direct line: (503) 823-4152
Email: jgritt@pittockmansion.org

Executive Director, Marta Bones
Responsibilities: management, fundraising, community relations
Direct line (503) 823-3625
Email: mbones@pittockmansion.org

 

Hours

Feb. – May 11am – 4pm Daily
June – Sept. 4 10am – 5pm Daily
Sept. 5 – Dec. 31 11am – 4pm Daily
Nov.17 – 19 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
January CLOSED

 

Admission

Members FREE
Adults $10.00
Seniors (65+) $9.00
Youth (ages 6–18) $7.00
Children under 6 FREE

Want to learn more about Pittock Mansion?

Video Tour

Video Tour