Contacts

Pittock Mansion
3229 NW Pittock Drive
Portland, OR 97210

(503) 823-3623 Main Office and Information

Pittock Mansion Personnel

Visitor Services Team: Daniel Berger, John Cleary, Kyla Foster, Bridgette Fuller, Betsy Henschel, and Kelly Running
Responsibilities: admissions & museum store sales
Direct line: (503) 823-3623

Development Manager, Eva Aigner
Responsibilities: membership, financial donations, sponsorships, grants, corporate events
Direct line: 503-823-1651
Email: eaigner@pittockmansion.org

Accounting & Administrative Support Specialist, Gale Pudlitzke
Responsibilities: accounts payable, accounts receivable
Direct line: (503) 823-1652
Email: gpudlitzke@pittockmansion.org

Marketing Communications Specialist, Amy Mintonye 
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, publications, website, media relations
Direct line: (503) 823-3979
Email: amintonye@pittockmansion.org

Museum Education Specialist, Michelle Fitzsimmons
Responsibilities: discovery tours, volunteer support, program assistance
Direct line: (503) 823-3587
Email: mfitzsimmons@pittockmansion.org

Curator & Programs Manager, Patricia Larkin 
Responsibilities: exhibits, programs, artifact donations
Direct line: (503) 823-3619
Email: plarkin@pittockmansion.org

Manager of Administration & Special Projects, Erin Atkinson
Responsibilities: general administration, human resources, facilities maintenance, IT
Direct line: (503) 823-3564
Email: eatkinson@pittockmansion.org 

Associate Director, Jennifer Gritt
Responsibilities: visitor services, group tours, museum store, merchandise buying
Direct line: (503) 823-4152
Email: jgritt@pittockmansion.org

Executive Director, Marta Bones
Responsibilities: management, fundraising, community relations
Direct line (503) 823-3625
Email: mbones@pittockmansion.org

 

Hours

Feb. – June 11am – 4pm Daily
July – Sept. 5 10am – 5pm Daily
Sept. 6 – Jan. 1 11am – 4pm Daily
Nov. 18 – Nov. 20 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
Jan. 2 – Jan. 31
CLOSED

 

Admission

Members FREE
Adults $10.00
Seniors (65+) $9.00
Youth (ages 6–18) $7.00
Children under 6 FREE

Video Tour

Video Tour