Contacts

Pittock Mansion
3229 NW Pittock Drive
Portland, OR 97210

(503) 823-3623 Main Office and Information

Pittock Mansion Personnel


Visitor Services Team: Daniel Berger, Bridgette Fuller, Nikki Killian-Schafbuch, Ashley Klump, Kelly Running, and Daniel McWhorter

Responsibilities: admissions & museum store sales
Direct line: (503) 823-3623

Development Manager, Marilou Bohmann
Responsibilities: membership, financial donations, sponsorships, grants, corporate events
Direct line: (503) 823-1651 | mbohmann@pittockmansion.org

Marketing Communications Specialist, Amy Mintonye 
Responsibilities: marketing, communications, publications, website, media relations
Direct line: (503) 823-3979 | amintonye@pittockmansion.org

Curator & Programs Manager, Patricia Larkin 
Responsibilities: exhibits, programs, artifact donations, volunteers
Direct line: (503) 823-3619 | plarkin@pittockmansion.org

Manager of Administration & Special Projects, Erin Atkinson
Responsibilities: Human resources, IT
Direct line: (503) 823-3564 | eatkinson@pittockmansion.org 

Associate Director, Jennifer Gritt
Responsibilities: visitor services, museum store, group tours
Direct line: (503) 823-4152 | jgritt@pittockmansion.org

Executive Director, Marta Bones
Responsibilities: management, fundraising, community relations
Direct line (503) 823-3625  | mbones@pittockmansion.org

 

Hours

February – June 11 – 4PM Daily
July – August 10 – 5PM Daily
September – December 11 – 4PM Daily
November 20th-22nd CLOSED
Thanksgiving CLOSED
Christmas CLOSED
 January CLOSED

 

Admission

Members FREE
Adults $10.00
Seniors (65+) $9.00
Youth (ages 6–18) $7.00
Children under 6 FREE

Video Tour

Video Tour